Upcoming Open Houses:

Santa Clara County

Engineering

Post 411: Lockheed Martin – Registration will be available Fall 2017

Lockheed-Martin Visitor’s Center (1186-1188 Lockheed Martin Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089) 
More information

Fire Services

Post 810: Morgan Hill Fire Department

For more information contact David Riley: David.Riley@fire.ca.gov

Post 904: Milpitas Fire Department

For more information contact Toni Charlop: tcharlop@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Law Enforcement

Post 395: Hollister Police Department

For more information contact Staci Esqueda: sesqueda@police.hollister.ca.us

Post 725: California Highway Patrol Gilroy

For more information contact Chris Miceli: CMiceli@chp.ca.gov

Medical 

Post 450: Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital

For more information contact Shannon Graham: sgraham@svmh.com

Law and Government 

Post 70: Santa Clara County District Attorney’s Office 

For more information contact Alisha Schoen: aschoen@dao.sccgov.org or visit http://bit.ly/SCCDA17

Santa Cruz County

Law Enforcement

Post 720: California Highway Patrol Santa Cruz

For more information contact Trista Drake: TDrake@chp.ca.gov

Monterey County

Fire Services

Post 55: Monterey County Regional Fire Protection District 

For more information contact Wyatt Urbe: wuribemc@gmail.com

Law Enforcement

Post 306: Greenfield Police Department 

For more information contact Daniel Sotello: dsotello@ci.greenfield.ca.us

Post 351: Monterey Police Department 

For more information contact Rusty Jenkins: Jenkins@monterey.org

Science

Monterey Bay Analytical Sciences 

For more information contact Trevor Weidner-Holland: holland@cawd.org