Upcoming Open Houses:

Santa Clara County

Engineering

Post 411: Lockheed Martin – Registration will be available Fall 2017
Lockheed-Martin Visitor’s Center (1186-1188 Lockheed Martin Way, Sunnyvale, CA 94089) 
More information

Fire Services

Post 810: Morgan Hill Fire Department

For more information contact Tom Olk: tom.olk@fire.ca.gov

Post 904: Milpitas Fire Department

For more information contact Toni Charlop: tcharlop@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Law Enforcement

Post 395: Hollister Police Department-Tuesday, February 7 at 5:30pm

For more information contact Staci Esqueda: sesqueda@police.hollister.ca.us

Medical 

Post 450: Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital

For more information contact Shannon Graham: sgraham@svmh.com

Law and Government 

Post 70: Santa Clara County District Attorney’s Office 
For more information contact Alisha Schoen: aschoen@da.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz County

Law Enforcement

Post 720: California Highway Patrol Santa Cruz 
For more information contact Trista Sharp: tsharp@chp.ca.gov

Monterey County

Fire Services

Post 55: Monterey County Regional Fire Protection District 
For more information contact Wyatt Uribe: wuribe@mcrfd.org

Law Enforcement

Post 306: Greenfield Police Department 
For more information contact Mike Rice: 
mrice@ci.greenfield.ca.us

Monterey Police Department 
For more information contact Rusty Jenkins: Jenkins@monterey.org

Science

Monterey Bay Analytical Sciences 
For more information contact Trevor Weidner-Holland: 
holland@cawd.org