Fire Services

Fire Services

Fire Services Exploring is a youth development program centered on fire and emergency services careers. Fire Services Explorers might choose to visit fire schools, fire trade shows, musters, fire competitions, community presentation programs, first aid skills competition, and/or community disaster programs. Explorers learn the basic skills and knowledge required to work in the field. The Fire Services Exploring is an action oriented, hands-on career or volunteer discovery program.

San Benito County

Post 343: Hollister Fire Department
For more information contact Wayne Thomas: wayne.thomas@hollister.ca.gov

Santa Clara County

Post 417: Sunnyvale Department of Public Safety 
This post explores both the areas of fire services and law enforcement.
For more information contact: explorers@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Post 553: Santa Clara County Fire Department
For more information contact Spencer Peterson: spencer.peterson@sccfd.org

Post 888: San Jose Fire Department
For more information contact Sage Pelot: sagepelot@yahoo.com

Post 810: Morgan Hill Fire Department (CAL Fire)
For more information contact Thomas Olk: tom.olk@fire.ca.gov

Post 904: Milpitas Fire Department
For more information contact Toni Charlop: tcharlop@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

 

Santa Cruz County

Post 502: Watsonville Fire Department
For more information contact Rudy Lopez: rudy.lopez.sr@cityofwatsonville.org

Monterey County

Post 55: Monterey County Regional Fire Protection District (formerly Salinas Rural)
For more information contact Wyatt Uribe: wuribe@mcrfd.org

 

divya dutta hot scene kompoz2.com chandini sreedharan nude mallu sexy dirtyindianporn2.com indian sexi vidieo playboy calendar kashtanporn.com arabexposed chodne wale video pakistanporn.info fucking indian babe desi kamasutra freeindianporn.info newtamilxnxx aenal sex goindian.net besi sex video imlive.com onlyindianpornx.com shakeela fucking video vibe xxx xxxdesitube2.com bangladeshi chuda chudi pussylicking xxxindianporn.org local xxx hd wwwwxxxs onlyindian.org indiansex girls man sucks breast originalhindiporn.mobi nazriya sex video x videoo bigindiansex.mobi indianbigboob xxx hindi m desixxxtube.info gym trainer sex bfpicher rajwap.pro rap of girl sexy and hot photo rajwap.me sexy bengali